Vice Gamers MOVIE NIGHT - Upcoming: 11/17

Movie choice...

  • Valerian

    Votes: 2 33.3%
  • In Bruge

    Votes: 4 66.7%
  • Unbreakable or Split

    Votes: 1 16.7%
  • 24 Hours to Live (that Ethan Hawke movie)

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Rogue One

    Votes: 2 33.3%

  • Total voters
    6

Deluxity

*needs more dirt*
Member
Premium
Aug 24, 2016
72
34
Richmond, VA
#1
  • Self-explanatory
  • Bi-Weekly, preferably Thursdays/Fridays
  • New movie poll each event (choose up to 2)
  • Viewing on Rabb.it (up to 25 viewers)
Upcoming Date: Friday, November 17
Time: 10pm EST / 9pm CST / 7pm PST **updated**



If you want to recommend theme nights, marathons, movies you want to see, etc. feel free to comment below and I'll add it to the queue.
 
Last edited: